Events

  • Sep 1 Thu
  • Sep 2 Fri
  • Sep 5 Mon
    • PCHS FB LABOR DAY PRATICE 2 PM 3 PM (Pass Christian High School, 720 W North St, Pass Christian, MS 39571, USA)
      • Activities Calendar
  • Sep 6 Tue
    • PCHS JV FB @ STONE 5 PM 6 PM (Stone High School, 400 W Border Ave E, Wiggins, MS 39577, USA)
      • Activities Calendar
    • PCHS VB @ STONE COUNTY 5:30 PM 7:30 PM (Stone High School, 400 W Border Ave E, Wiggins, MS 39577, USA)
      • Activities Calendar
  • Sep 7 Wed
  • Sep 8 Thu
    • PCMS FB @ ST. PATRICK 5 PM 7:30 PM (St. Patrick Catholic High School, 18300 St Patrick Rd, Biloxi, MS 39532, USA)
      • Activities Calendar
    • PCHS VB @ BAY HIGH 5:30 PM 7:30 PM (Bay High School, 750 Blue Meadow Rd, Bay St Louis, MS 39520, USA)
      • Activities Calendar
  • Sep 9 Fri
    • PCHS FB @ PURVIS 5 PM 9 PM (Purvis High School, 220 School St, Purvis, MS 39475, USA)
      • Activities Calendar
  • Sep 12 Mon
    • PCHS JV FB vs POPLARVILLE 5 PM 7 PM (Pass Christian High School, 720 W North St, Pass Christian, MS 39571, USA)
      • Activities Calendar
  • Sep 13 Tue
    • PCHS VB vs MOSS POINT 5:30 PM 6:30 PM (Pass Christian High School, 720 W North St, Pass Christian, MS 39571, USA)
      • Activities Calendar
  • Sep 16 Fri
  • Sep 19 Mon
  • Sep 20 Tue
  • Sep 21 Wed
    • PCMS VB vs WEST HARRISON 5 PM 6 PM (Pass Christian Middle School, 280 W Second St, Pass Christian, MS 39571, USA)
      • Activities Calendar
  • Sep 22 Thu
  • Sep 23 Fri
    • PCHS VB @ GULFPORT HIGH 4:30 PM 7 PM (Gulfport High School, 100 Perry St, Gulfport, MS 39507, USA)
      • Activities Calendar
    • PCHS FB @ POPLARVILLE 7 PM 8 PM (Pass Christian High School, 720 W North St, Pass Christian, MS 39571, USA)
      • Activities Calendar
  • Sep 24 Sat
  • Sep 26 Mon
    • PCMS VB vs BAY 5 PM 7 PM (Pass Christian Middle School, 280 W Second St, Pass Christian, MS 39571, USA)
      • Activities Calendar
  • Sep 27 Tue
    • PCHS VB vs BAY HIGH 4:30 PM 7:30 PM (Pass Christian High School, 720 W North St, Pass Christian, MS 39571, USA)
      • Activities Calendar
  • Sep 28 Wed
  • Sep 29 Thu
Loading...